Skip to content Sitemap

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us.

Our Agents

Rhonda McLaughlin, Realtor
rhonda@bridgelease.com
Direct Line: 817.806.5583

Vivian Thielke, Realtor
vivian@bridgelease.com
Direct Line: 817.806.5566

Angie Vandervoort, Realtor/Property Manager
angie@bridgelease.com
Direct line: 817.806.5564

Operations / Maintenance

Erica Minor, Maintenance
erica@bridgelease.com
Direct line: 817.806.5560

Administration

David F. Thornton, CEO
david@bridgelease.com
Direct line: 817.806.5580

Lindsey Smith, Client Relations Manager
lindsey@bridgelease.com
Direct line: 817.806.5565

Amber Cooke, Lease Support
reception@bridgelease.com
Direct line: 817.732.2424

Cheryl Self, Accounting
cheryl@bridgelease.com
Direct line: 817.806.5581

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.